Raze the Countryside

Navigation: Heroes | Units | Main-Page

Basic Leader Ability
Prerequisite: Great Beast
Forbids: None
Ability Points: 1

Description: “Oh, no. It costs a lot more than your life. To murder innocent people? It costs everything you are.”
― Suzanne Collins

  • Whenever this hero damages a fort, city or castle and no enemy units are in the hex, he deals double damage.

FAQ:

Q: Does this ability work if this hero kills the unit that was in the hex?
A: No, only if the hex was uncontested the whole round.

Raze the Countryside

TactHex: The Tacthexing Ananvil Ananvil